Hello!

Hello new readers!

You are looking SWELL.

It’s best to start with the CV (or resume).

And then the site’s all yours, though I’d recommend starting somewhere near the beginning, obviously.

  1. #1 by cags on September 13, 2011 - 11:17 am

    you are brilliant. write a book.

  2. #2 by David Brookes on September 13, 2011 - 1:51 pm

    Awesome.

    Question: are you ACTUALLY look for a job, or are you really a secret super-genius literary geniosa hiding away somewhere?

    I don’t mean to be insulting, but most emotional sartorial and erudite young gents are usually fairly ugly. We know that you are ginger (condolences) but are you ugly? I know I am!

    You and Chuck Palaniuk should have an angst-off. I would root for you (mainly).

    • #3 by curriculum vitiate on September 27, 2011 - 1:08 am

      Hello David!

      Actually looking for a job. I wish I was a secret super-genius. They’re mostly employed no?

      Age has not been kind to me.

      But I think if I were ever to go to Turkmenistan I might be the best looking man there.

      I did my best to contact Chuck, re: the angst-off and you’ll get front row seats if it ever happens David.

      FRONT ROW SEATS.

  3. #4 by kohlthrelkeld on September 13, 2011 - 3:44 pm

    Brilliant! Just finished reading your whole blog. Too bad you can’t just be paid for doing that (blog writing). Some lesser-talented individuals do it everyday and pass it off as genuine employment. Also, you should write a book. I’d read it.

  4. #5 by Girl23 on September 13, 2011 - 7:38 pm

    You are brilliant and bold! I am seeking employment too and this was inspiring 😀 .. thank u thank u!!

  5. #6 by Jeff Wright on September 15, 2011 - 1:25 pm

    This is awesome. Only makes it better by the fact that I work at a career office at a university in the States and see people who actually torment themselves for weeks trying to come up with a CV half as good as this one.

  6. #7 by shanodindryad on September 19, 2011 - 10:44 pm

    I am already laughing heartily.

  7. #8 by Julian von Arrensdorff on December 7, 2011 - 10:14 am

    Please, please, please get this priceless collection published. If any publishing house is stupid enough to turn it down then publish it yourself online.

Leave a Reply

