Red Gate

A fellow called Bart Read from a company called Red Gate contacted me a couple days ago to suggest I apply for a job at his company. Their website is very nicely put together and they describe the jobs without jargon or pretension and the salary would totally obliterate my average wage.

I expect Bart Read thought that I would send him a ‘comic’ application.

Was he in for a surprise?

Essentially he was not.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers

